Past Webinar Video


Introduction

With the world grappling with COVID-19 and its implications, in terms of health and the economy, indoor air quality is in sharp focus like never before. There is a growing urgency to return to economic activity but not at the cost of health and safety.

Learn more »

Event Format

The virtual conference, lasting two and-a-half hours, comprises industry leadership address, plenary discussion, insight-filled technological presentations and structured Q&A session. The presenters have an opportunity to not only speak but also show PowerPoint presentations and videos, including animations, to demonstrate the efficacy of their solutions.

Duration

The WEBINAR TRACK will be from:
3pm - 5.50pm (UAE Time, GMT+4),
4.30pm - 7.20pm India Standard Time (IST),
7am - 9.50am Eastern Standard Time (EST),
7pm - 9.50pm Singapore Time (SGT)

The PROFILES TRACK will be from:
5.50pm - 6.50pm (UAE Time, GMT+4),
7.20pm - 8.20pm India Standard Time (IST),
9.50am - 10.50am Eastern Standard Time (EST),
9.50pm - 10.50pm Singapore Time (SGT)


For whom is "IAQ Strategies & Solutions" of interest to?

The event is of interest to engineering directors & managers, procurement managers and facility managers in multiple sectors (Existing Buildings and New Construction), including...

  • Aviation
  • Broad spectrum of commercial real estate (CRE)
  • Education
  • Entertainment, heritage and cultural facilities
  • FMCG (supermarkets, hypermarkets, etc.)
  • Food (processing, restaurants, bakeries and fast food chains)
  • Healthcare
  • Hospitality
  • Malls & shopping centres
  • Residential buildings